NAVSA President’s Award

The NAVSA President's Award honors members who have contributed in extraordinary ways to the North American Victorian Studies Association and to promoting the diversity and vigor of Victorian studies research. After inviting nominations from the membership, the President and an appointed committee select the annual recipient whose identity is revealed at the conference banquet, with a formal presentation of the award.​

Past Recipients

Dino Franco Felluga
Melissa Valiska Gregory
Chris R. VandenBossche

Cannon Schmitt
Marlene Tromp

Richard Menke
Elaine Freedgood

Dennis Denisoff